Change your search

Change your search

Venue Map
  • De Vere Venues
  • PH Hotels
  • Four Pillars Hotels

Book bedrooms online

Select Venue or Location
Select Dates
Departure:
Sun 7 Feb 2016
Select Rooms

There are no family rooms at this venue.

  1. Room 1
  2. Room 2
  3. Room 3
  4. Room 4
  5. Room 5
Add Promo Code

Try our low cost room finder

Go

Log in to De Vere Venues

Check your bedroom bookings and manage your account.

Sign up for De Vere Venues

Find the best venues to host your meetings, event and leisure break.

Create account
Showtime Rewards

Reset password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password:

Showtime Rewards

Bookings

Book bedrooms

Select Venue or Location
Select Dates
Departure:
Sun 7 Feb
Select Rooms

If you wish to book more rooms, click here to find a relevant venue to contact.

There are no family rooms at this venue.

  1. Room 1
  2. Room 2
  3. Room 3
  4. Room 4
  5. Room 5
Add Promo Code

Book meetings

Make an enquiry

Simply fill out the form and submit your enquiry

Call us

0844 980 8054

Email Us

solutions@deverevenues.co.uk

Get in touch

Enquire about a wedding

General Enquiries

0871 222 4814

Wedding Coordinator

Francesca Twinn
01329 836519

Late Availability

If you are considering New Place for your wedding and would like to confirm our full availability to include weekdays please contact our Wedding Co-ordinator on 01329 836519 to find out more.

Alternatively if you would prefer a weekend we have listed our weekend dates below;

January 2016

Saturday 16th January

Saturday 23rd January

Saturday 30th January

February 2016

Saturday 6th February

Saturday 20th February

March 2016

Friday 11th March

Saturday 12th March

Friday 25th March

April 2016

Friday 1st April 

Saturday 2nd April 

Saturday 23rd April

May 2016

 

Friday 6th May 

Friday 13th May 

View our latest brochure